Officially invited, still have no idea where I’m going

Ah, the wonders of the interweb. On Friday, I received an email notification that my Peace Corps application had been updated. I go log in to my account on the Peace Corps site, all excited, to find that I’ve officially been invited!

Image

Unfortunately, it doesn’t say anything about my actual invitation. Country and departure date information apparently aren’t revealed until the actual invitation letter is received via mail, so I still need to wait a few days yet (it was mailed on July 8).

Leave a Reply

